Mr A. Bowden4 years service; 3 years as Secretary to the Conservation Committee.
Mr I. C. Burgess13 years service (second term on Council); 11 years as Joint Principal Editor and 2 years as Vice-President.
Mr S. Holroyd5 years service.
Ms A. Quarterman3 years service.
Dr C. T. Scrutton2 years service (second term on Council).